Current List of Approved Vendors

FARMERS:

  1. Luis - The Plant Guy 
  2. David & Krystabel - Blessed Organics LLC (@blessedorganicsllc)
  3. Mauricio - Fresh Citrus and Melons
  4. Sweet Meats (@sweetmeats1935)
  5. Uriel - El Viejon (@elviejonbeefjerkey)
  6. Frank - 3borderfarm (@3borderfarm)
  7. Carmen - New Mexico Desert Honey and Natural Products
  8. Graciela - Heavenly Fresh Spices (@heavenlyfreshspices)
  9. Stephanie - Stephanie’s_Garden @stephanies_garden

FOOD TRUCKS:

  1. El tijuas food truck  @eltijuasfoodtruck
  2. Joshua - Up in Smoke @upinsmoke_epbbq
  3. Healthy Shack @healthy_shack915
  4. Gabriel - Sundland Park BBQ @sunlandparkbbq
  5. Armando- Mania Roasted Corn @maniaroastedcorn
  6. El Merendero Gorditas @elmerendero915
  7. Sun City’s Hawaiian Shave Ice @Sumcityshawaiianshaveice
  8. Oh Crepe! Drinks, Munchies & More... @Ohcrepe_ep
  9. Ivan - Juarez Taqueria @juareztaqueria2015
  10. Javier - Momo ice cream @momo.creamery
  11. Sylvia - Churrotopia
  12. Alfredo - Papasitas Loaded Fries @papasitasloadedfries
  13. La Sirenita Azul @la.sirenita.azul 
  14. Phreds Korean Fusion
  15. David - Tacos El Gomz @tacoselgomz
  16. Carlos - Sun Citylicious @Sun_citylicious Facebook @SunCitylicious
  17. Armando - Mando’s Mania Roasted Corn
  18. Nancy - Fàntuàn Rice Balls 
  19. Priscilla- Hawaii Kravings @hawaiikravings
  20. La Bomba LLC 

SMALL BUSINESS VENDORS:

  1. El Taller Fuentes @eltallerfuentes
  2. Midnight Baker and Crafts @rebekah_mbnc
  3. Baked by Gabby @bakedby_gabby
  4. Perfectly Imperfect Soapery  @perfectlyimperfectsoapery1
  5. Minervas novelties and more @minervasnovelties
  6. Wild Dreamer Scent Company @wilddreamerscentco
  7. Frolic and Graze @frolicandgraze
  8. Kraving Sweets @kraving.sweets
  9. Westside Baptist Temple 
  10. AnaVela @anavela.eptx
  11. LexArtCreations  @lexartcreations
  12. MexiPlug23  @_mexiplug23_
  13. R&M sterling silver
  14. Modern Kneads Apothecary @modern_kneads_apothecary
  15. Beansbounties  @beansbounties
  16. Delicious Ideas 
  17. Maximus Home Tamales @maximus_home_tamales
  18. Koko Creations EPTX 
  19. Veni Vidi Amavi Boutique @boutiquevva
  20. A&P Services
  21. The Quietest Alchemist LLC  @thequietestalchemist
  22. Texas Haven Jewelry LLC  @texashavenjewelry
  23. Azul Celeste @azulcelestedesigns
  24. DIOSA  @diosa.vida111
  25. Sweet & Spicy Co.  @sweetandspicyco_
  26. Glutenfrei @gluten.frei.baked.goods
  27. Squishies Baked Treats @squishies_treats
  28. Zee's Designs @zeesdesignsep
  29. Geek Obsession @geekobsession
  30. Mom's Handmade & Co.  @momshandmade.co
  31. Mexican Products 4GS Productos Artesanales
  32. Yalemboutiquemovil @yalemboutique
  33. Piedra Sagrada @mipiedrasagrada
  34. Bandits Jerky @banditsjerky915
  35. Chill Swag Shop @chillswagshop
  36. SpicyBomb @spicybomb.dulces
  37. Neo Luna Creations @neolunacreations
  38. Sombra y Luz 
  39. Nothing but Soaps @nothingbutsoaps
  40. In Bloom @inbloom.ep
  41. Z Gen Crystals & Gifts 
  42. Rustic Uniques (Vinos Fire Roasted Salsa)
  43. Eventlinensandmore @eventlinesandmore
  44. Tumbler’s by Arcy @tumblers_by_arcy
  45. A&P Services 
  46. Little Darling Knots @littledarlingknots
  47. Mimis Novelties @mimisnovelties
  48. Maui Wowi El Paso @mauiwowielpaso
  49. La Picosita @la.Picosita
  50. CreationsAmor @Creationsamor_
  51. Gabriela’s M Jewelry 
  52. Lilípad, LLC @ribbitinggood
  53. Two Mexs in Texas @twomexintexas
  54. Chamoylicious @chamoylicious_ep
  55. Lani Lane Boutique @lanilaneboutique
  56. Gilded Gemz @gildedgemz
  57. LOVR FIGHTR LLC @lovr_fightr
  58. Stone Boutique @stone_boutique22
  59. Liz's Zona De Belleza @elizabeth_c_obrien
  60. Tumbler's by Arcy @tumbler’s_by_Arcy
  61. Starlight Jewelry @starlightjewelry01
  62. The Desert Moon Emporium LLC @desertmoonemporium
  63. Honeybee's Sweet and Treats @honeybeesweetstreatsep
  64. Shirley R Accessories @shirleyraccessories
  65. Created by Adriana @create_by_adriana
  66. Unemployed Boss Craft @unemployedboss.craft
  67. Bearly Spicy @bearlyspicy
  68. Dively @divelyjewelry
  69. Coco Appetit LLC @cocoappetit
  70. Symaris Crystals & More @symariscrystals
  71. Chic El Paso Jewelry @chicelpaso_jewelry
  72. Clairsentientmoon @cmooncrystals 
  73. El Senor Cantarito @elsenorcantarito
  74. The Daisy Patch 
  75. Plant Fire Pizza @plantfirepizza
  76. Cupcake Freaks @Cup_cake_freak
  77. Enlaced @enlaced915
  78. Val's Cookie Co @Vals_cookie_co
  79. Erika’s Custom Signs @Erikasigns
  80. Cmd Creations @Cmd.creations19
  81. Pica Dientes @pica.dientes
  82. Jane An Boutique @Jane.an.boutique
  83. The Yarn Life 
  84. Crystal Lace @crystal_lace_
  85. Clay Couture @clay_couture_texas
  86. Wardrobe Soiree @wardrobesoiree
  87. Handmade in 915 @handmade_in_915
  88. Salsas “Mi Alma” @Salsasmialma67
  89. Flor de Fronter  @flor.de.frontera
  90. Zoläla Designz @Zolala.designz
  91. Weird’o Beardo Jerky @weirdobeardojerky
  92. Ever Clay @ever.clay 
  93. Boomla Designs Nat@boomladesigns
  94. BE Art @Bloonmac
  95. Imagine it @imagineit44er
  96. J&M Creations El Paso LLC @jmcreationselpaso
  97. Heka Gems @veronicaflores_hekagems
  98. Zunilla’s Hot Sauce @Zunillas2020
  99. Creationsgon @susansaicam
  100. Genii Reign Design @geniireign

  101. 1BeautifulSoul915 @1beautiful_soul915
  102. HanMade by Hanna @hanmade_8
  103. Zebra Gems @Zebragems
  104. Klevy Tea @klevytea
  105. Stunning Minerals @stunningminerals
  106. Lone Star Laser Engraving @lonestarle
  107. Peace Garden Plant Shop @peacegardenplants
  108. Kuaan Mani Bolsas de Piel 
  109. LM Crafts 
  110. Be U Boutikk @be_u_boutikk
  111. Mother Earth @mother.earth.111
  112. Poppa Pop’s Kettle Corn LLC @poppapopskettlecorn
  113. El Paso Freeze Dried Food Company LLC @epfreezedried 
  114. Ruiz’s Pieces of Custom Coasters and Crafts 
  115. 915Henna 
  116. Noshka’s Candies
  117. Honey and Duke Macarons 
  118. Borderland 
  119. Simply Staci’s Shop 
  120. Long Term Capital LLC 
  121. BoyzFire 

    Our Mission

    Our mission is to provide local organic farmers and small businesses a community in which they can showcase their produce, products, and unique arts.

    Additionally, our mission is to provide education to our local community in agriculture, evolving green energy, and local healthy eating habits.

    Our outreach includes multiple collaborative efforts, with an emphasis on local, minority, low socioeconomic, diverse groups

    Our Team Members

    Say hello to our awesome team members!

    Jake Tullius - Owner | Executive Director